CTFAC is governed by a board of volunteer directors, elected to three-year terms. 


The board is comprised of civic, community and business leaders from our service area who help provide direction and leadership toward our goal of enhancing and enriching the artistic environment of the Cross Timbers area and making cultural activities accessible to all citizens. 

Cross Timbers Fine Arts Council
2019- 2020 Board Members


Kelijon Nance, President

Emily Houston Barton, Vice President

Kimberly Dunnahoo, Treasurer

Ericka Hornsby, Secretary

Amanda Arrambide, Parliamentarian

Hillary Trussell

Fisher Rinderknecht

Brandi Patton

Laura Henson

Interested in joining our Dream Team of Volunteers?

Download and complete a Board Member Application today!








Connect with us:

© 2018 CTFAC

Proudly created with Wix.com